Carpenters Gold: 35th Anniversary Edition (2004)


Tracking List of Carpenters Gold

ディスク: 1
1 Superstar
2 Rainy Days And Mondays
3 Top Of The World
4 Maybe It’s You
5 Let Me Be The One
6 Reason To Believe
7 Jambalaya (On The Bayou)
8 Leave Yesterday Behind – (previously unreleased)
9 Your Baby Doesn’t Love You Anymore
10 Bless The Beasts And Children
11 It’s Going To Take Some Time
12 The Rainbow Connection (from “The Muppet Movie”) – (previously unreleased)
13 Only Yesterday
14 Sweet, Sweet Smile
15 There’s A Kind Of Hush (All Over The World)
16 California Dreamin’ – (previously unreleased)
17 Solitaire
18 We’ve Only Just Begun
19 This Masquerade
20 Calling Occupants Of Interplanetary Craft (The Recognized Anthem Of World Contact Day)
ディスク: 2
1 Yesterday Once More
2 Please Mr. Postman
3 Hurting Each Other
4 I Need To Be In Love
5 Merry Christmas, Darling
6 (They Long To Be) Close To You
7 All You Get From Love Is A Love Song
8 Sing
9 Make Believe It’s Your First Time
10 Ticket To Ride
11 Goodbye To Love
12 I Just Fall In Love Again
13 I Believe You
14 Tryin’ To Get The Feeling Again
15 For All We Know
16 Touch Me When We’re Dancing
17 I Won’t Last A Day Without You
18 Mr.Guder
19 A Song For You
20 Karen’s Theme